TU LogoTechnische Universität Wien

Main Sponsor

Platin Sponsor

Gold Sponsor

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

Photos of the conference

Please find below a selection of photographs taken during the conference:

ERROR: Content Element with uid "2098" and type "menu" has no rendering definition!


Poster Awards:

D. Alonso Cerrón-Infantes (TU Wien)
Lukas Arens (KIT Germany)
Jan-Georg Rosenboom (ETH Zurich)

Lecture Awards:

Jean R. N. Haler (University of Liège, Belgium)
Elise Zerobin (TU Wien)
Bettina Schafzahl (TU Graz)

International Committee

During the 2nd DVSPM conference the international committee has been constituted. It has been agreed that the chair of the upcoming conference is always the head of the committee, in the current case Prof. Juraj Kosek (CZ). Current members of the committee are (from left to right): Peter Krajnc (SLO), Christian Paulik (A); Robert Liska (A), Bela Ivan (H), Igor Lacik (SK); Juraj Kosek (CZ); Christian Slugovc (A); Simone Knaus (A) and Wolfgang Kern (A, not present on the photo)